|LT|RU|DE|FR|

CONTACTS

 

MACHINERY PLANT "ASTRA"


Ulonų 33
LT-62161, Alytus
Tel. +370 315 51976, +370 315 52176

Fax +370 315 52265
E-mail:
info@astra.lt

 
 

Marketing department

Position, responsible for

E-mail

Telephone (fax)

Vaidas Liesionis
Ru, En, Fr, Pl

General manager. Tanks & pressure vessels

vaidas@astra.lt

+370 315 73497

+370 687 56780

Viktoras Bondarevas

En, Ru, De

Head of boilers & stoves division

viktoras@astra.lt

+370 315 75251
+370 615 11777

Arto Raikunen
FI, EN

Sales agent in Finland

arto.raikunen@nsst.fi

+358 40 1735181

Robert Broberg

SE, EN

Sales agent in Sweden

Robert.broberg@nsst.se
www.nsst.se

+46 155 211230
+46 70 3186440

Trade of stainless steel parts and washing machines

Pavel Gulko
Ru, En

Sales of laundry equipment

pavel@astra.lt
www.skalbykloms.lt

+370 315 75612
+370 610 19601

Purchase department

Edvardas Salickas

Procurement manager

edvardas@astra.lt

+370 315 73179
fax.
+370 315 52349

+370 698 79201

Accounting departament

Algina Banaitytė

Acounting manager

algina@astra.lt

+370 315 73832

Service department

Audijus Aukštikalnis

Laundry service

audijus@astra.lt

+370 37 407543
+370 687 32031

info@astra.lt


Sprendimas: D.Baladinskas